top of page

ProtectED Members

Current ProtectED Members

ProtectED Member institutions are part of a national and regional network of universities that place student welfare as a top priority, working together to form partnerships, provide peer support, share good practices and pool resources.

ProtectED Founder Member Logo

ProtectED Founder Members

The first twelve Universities joining ProtectED are designated ProtectED Founder Member institutions.


As ProtectED Founder Members, such 'early adopter' universities are demonstrably at the forefront of efforts to improve the student experience and address issues impacting student safety, security and wellbeing.

ProtectED Member institutions

List of ProtectED Member institutions

Cardiff Metropolitan University
ProtectED Founder Member
University of Wales Trinity Saint David
ProtectED Founder Member
Teesside University
ProtectED Founder Member
University College London
ProtectED Founder Member
University of Salford
ProtectED Founder Member
bottom of page